Candalyse Publishing News

“Your vision is our focus. We strive to make you happy; your satisfaction is guaranteed.”

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

  • Calendar

    May 2008
    M T W T F S S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Admin

Voices

Posted by candalyse on May 27, 2008

Lost to dreams of Yesterday
Lost to Desires of the Heart
Lost in a World of Broken Promises
Lost in time and Space
Love is Lost to the World I misplaced

Once I soared beyond the stars
Once I sang to the wind
Now I am Lost without the dream
Loves Sweet Memory has began

Where is the Fire that burnt so bright
Where is the dream that once did ignite
Now I am Lost to the Memory
As Love is now Lost to me

Once I stood Tall and Proud
Heard the song upon the Wind
Once the Birds flew on high
But time has withered it again

Lost in a Planet Lost in a Dream
Without a Place to shine
Lost heart now Cries in the Rain
Has Love truly past me by
Lost in Love again tonight

Copyright 2008 by Tony Kenyon
All rights reserved

EXCERPT

I heard the Wind whisper sweet and Low
How one Heart shines within this World
Singing out with Love and Dreams
That have ignited for all to see
I heard the Whisper of today

As the Stars danced with Dreams displayed
As the Moon Shown it’s golden light
Love came from within shining on High again
Whisper the Song the Spirit shares
Whisper the Dream of delight

Sing out with the Flame of desire
Sing out with the candles bright light
Stand up tall strong and Proud
Sing out with the Wind
For the Dream of Love unites
As the Spirit soars on High with the Wind

copyright 2008 Tony Kenyon

Email: Tony_Kenyon2001@yahoo.com

___________________________________________________

Get Published!
www. candalysepublishing. com

Ask about our special deals for 2008
Miriam “Mimi” Jacobs
candalysepublishing@gmail.com

Leave a comment